INSIGHTS

Customer Stories

Get to know selected customer projects and references and better understand what it means to establish adaptive and continuous learning in companies, associations or educational institutions.

Sustainable learning in the hotel industry

A continuous training program on inclusive leadership was designed for the management level of an international hotel group to raise awareness of the topic of diversity and inclusion among managers, educate them and encourage them to adopt a sustainable and reflective approach as inclusive managers.

Developing salespeople for success

In this academy, salespeople, managers and self-employed people learn everything about increasing the performance of salespeople, sales teams and their managers in various learning channels. Adaptive, continuous and sustainable.

Making sports cleaner together

The National Anti-Doping Agency Germany (NADA) works every day to make sport cleaner and fairer. In addition to conducting doping controls, its second, equally important mission is the prevention of doping. They use chunkx for that.

Sustainable learning in para sports

The German Sports Association for the Disabled (DBS) is the largest public welfare-oriented association for athletes with disabilities in Germany. They use chunkx for sports medicine continuing education and education on classification requirements.

A little patience please, we are on it!

So that you can continuously discover something new, we will gradually publish more customer stories. Therefore, check back regularly and follow us on LinkedIn.

INSIGHTS

Customer Stories

Lerne ausgewählte Kundenprojekte und Referenzen kennen und verstehe besser, was es bedeutet, adaptives und kontinuierliches Lernen in Unternehmen, Verbänden oder Bildungsinstitutionen zu etablieren.

Nachhaltiges Lernen in der Hotellerie

Für die Führungsebene einer internationalen Hotelgruppe wurde ein kontinuierliches Weiterbildungsprogramm zum Thema Inklusive Führung konzipiert, das die Führungskräfte zum Thema Diversity & Inclusion sensibilisiert, aufklärt und zu einem nachhaltig reflektierten Umgang als inklusive Führungskräfte bewegt.

Verkäuferentwicklung auf Erfolgskurs

In dieser Akademie lernen Verkäufer, Führungskräfte und Selbständige in verschiedenen Lernkanälen alles rund über die Performancesteigerung von Verkäufern, Vertriebsteams und deren Führungskräfte. Adaptiv, kontinuierlich und nachhaltig. 

Gemeinsam Sport sauberer gestalten

Die Nationale Anti-Doping Agentur Deutschland (NADA) arbeitet jeden Tag daran, Sport sauberer und fairer zu gestalten. Dabei ist neben der Durchführung von Dopingkontrollen ihr zweiter, ebenso wichtiger Auftrag, die Prävention von Doping. Dafür nutzen sie chunkx.

Nachhaltiges Lernen im Parasport

Der Deutsche Behindertensportverband (DBS) ist der größte gemeinwohlorientierte Verband für Sportler*innen mit Behinderung in Deutschland. Für die sportmedizinische Weiterbildung und die Aufklärung der Klassifizierungsanforderungen setzen sie chunkx ein.

Etwas Geduld bitte, wir sind dran!

Damit du kontinuierlich etwas Neues entdecken kannst, veröffentlichen wir nach und nach weitere Customer Stories. Schau deswegen regelmäßig vorbei und folge uns auf LinkedIn